By gender, 4,122 male and 2,149 female students (male-female ratio: 66:34) are attending Florida Tech. Next table and charts illustrate the COA by living preferences and tuition rates. Check out Florida Institute of Technology (Florida Tech) Full Tuition Scholarships in Melbourne, FL to find 5 Strong Scholarship, Full Tuition Scholarships The annual tuition and living expense budget to go to Florida Tech was $59,530 for the 2018/2019 academic year. The official athletics website for the Florida Tech Panthers. Graduate Scholarship. It includes tuition, fees, book & supplies costs, room & board, and other living expenses. Florida Institute of Technology has a total 6,271 enrolled students. If you are ready to learn more about our programs, get started by downloading our program guide now. The 2020 graduate school tuition & fees are $8,506 for Florida resident and $8,506 for others. Does anyone know if Florida tech online is about average in tuition rates or is high? I am an adult student and online is convenient for me and my family. Florida Tech Tuition Charges. Degree and Certificate Programs. Who should purchase tuition insurance? Favorable college tuition rates in nearby states are sometimes possible through reciprocity although many restrictions apply. You will find Florida Tech graduates working in nearly every airline as well as in airports, training centers, safety agencies and aviation companies all over the world. Once the school receives the FAFSA that a student completed, it will use that information to build a package that significantly reduces the amount that the student needs to pay out of pocket. MENU . Is it offered through your university? Florida Institute of Technology Athletics Main Navigation Menu. Of that number, the price of tuition came to $41,720. Athletic Scholarships. Florida Tech Tuition Insurance protects Florida Institute of Technology students in case they have to withdraw from classes and can reimburse your Florida Tech tuition, academ